Quote

WHAT HAVE I BEEN DOING?

Been busy, that’s what. Truth is, i started blogging because I had a lot of time on my hands and a lot of thoughts in my head. I still have those thoughts, but not so much time.
clocking
I’ve been working on a project, a new one, while trying to finally complete an old one. These projects will affect my future directly. I hope. In sha Allah.

So, I’m sorry for the tumbleweed and dust and cobwebs covering my blog. I’ll be with you all soon. In sha Allah 🙂

Ibn Mas’ud narrated that the Messenger of Allah (s.a.w) said:
“The feet of the son of Adam shall not move from before his Lord on the Day of Judgement, until he is asked about five things: about his life and what he did with it, about his youth and what he wore it out in, about his wealth and how he earned it and spent it upon, and what he did with what he knew.”

Just keep being patient with me and permit me to use my youth effectively! 😉

5 thoughts on “WHAT HAVE I BEEN DOING?

  1. We will be patient. And that hadith is a great reminder. In sha Allah on the day of qiyama we will all ask Allah where you are coz while on this earth you always reminded us with either a verse from the Holy Quran, Hadith or both….may Allah reward you abundantly.

    And just so you know, you are the inspiration behind my other new blog https://deenrepublic.wordpress.com/……….:)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Masha Allah, Abu Amirah! Your words are so kind and delightful to read. I am humbled that a struggling Muslimah like me gets to inspire people in my own little way. It makes blogging seem so worthwhile and I promise to make out time so you all don’t have to be patient for too long.
    Congrats and BarakAllah feek on your new blog; off to check it out! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

